Archive

Xplore Sydney 2012

Performance Evening

We have 24 guests and no members online

Links

For Xplore related events all year round

Schwelle Sydney: www.schwellesydney.com

 

Friends of Xplore Sydney:

Sydney Leather Pride: www.sydneyleatherpride.org

Critical Path: www.criticalpath.org.au

Queen Street Studios www.queenstreetstudio.com

Medium Rare Art Gallery: www.mediumrare.net.au

Annetta Luce: www.annettaluce.com

AnA Wojak: www.anawojak.com

Uber Services: www.uberservices.com

Australian Kink Events Calendar: http://aussieadultgroups.com/kinkcal

Adult Match Maker www.adultmatchmaker.com.au

Naturally Twisted www.naturallytwisted.co

Sydney Rope Dojo http://www.sydneyropedojo.com.au/

Junktique Emporium http://junktiques.blogspot.com/

Abandon http://www.abandonyourinhibitions.com/ 

Sex Camp www.sexcamp.com.au 

Doctor Nikki Goldstein (Sexologist) http://www.drnikkig.com.au/

 

Sponsors of Xplore Sydney

Eagle Leather Melbourne http://www.eagleleather.com.au/

 

Xplore Berlin:

schwelle7 • Berlin/Germany

The focus of schwelle7 is experimental body work and body research, above all in the direction of play, magic and gentle madness.

schwelle7 organizes primarily workshops on Dance, Choreography, Performance and Body Art, that focus on practices of performing.

schwelle7 organizes also workshops dedicated to practical and technical aspects of SM-Play, often we also look into theoretical, esthetic or philosophical issues related to BDSM.

schwelle7 tries to examine connections, parallels and gateways between these two worlds.